top of page

Chewsy All Natural Chewing Gum

so, as some of my lovely readers may know, since a year ago I have been restricted in my diet. I can only eat a very small selection of foods currently (hopefully this changes in the future!) However before this all happened I was rather a foodie and would eat everything I could, one of my favorite things though was Chewing Gum especially when I was younger. Due to recent changes with my diet I had to say goodbye to it, at least that is what I thought......

Recently I discovered Chewsy, an all natural chewing gum. It consists of five natural ingredients all sourced from trees and plants.. This includes chicle gum base which gives the chewing gum a soft chew feel that lasts longer than any other gum I have tried as well, it stays fresh whilst chewing and doesn't go dry and flavorless. It also contains a natural sweetener (natural xylitol) of which gives this sugar free gum a sweet flavor whilst keeping your teeth heathy.

With a non plastic gum base it is biodegradable which is one if my favorite parts about this gum (thumbs up from the environment!) Now as I mentioned I have a very restricted diet which means I always check ingredients and allergy advice with products. This gum is: + Gluten free + Soy free +Dairy free + Vegan friendly +free from GMO Lastly it comes in three different flavors including a fresh lemon which is great in the summer and is also great for people who don't like a minty fresh flavor. I also love the bright yet compact packaging as it makes it easy to keep in you bag or your pocket for when you need the gum on the go. The only thing I could see people having an issue with is it costs a little more than normal gum but it is worth the money and it is a lot healthier.

I can definitely say that I will be buying this regularly and recommending it a lot. Love this gum Thankyou for reading and I hope this review helps Urban Roses x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page