top of page

Hi......Um......This Is Me


Haha, i know already starting this and making things awkward, but for me that is nothing new, i am completely awkward and very proud of it, I think a great first blog post would be one that lets you understand more about me and get a feel for me and this blog. I don't entirely know where to start i guess using the magic number of three i will pick three magical topics to discuss, the rest will unfold throughout the blog and my future posts. Can't have everything all at once. The first topic is my personality, I am very random, Crazy and Careless. I love to do what i do and i don't really care what others think as long as it never hurt anyone and that i'm wearing my favorite thing,,,,my smile! However i can be very socially awkward and very shy, luckily i have two great best friends that stand with me through everything i do and i love them sooooo much. One of them is my Next door neighbor and is my very own P.I.C. I love her so much and as we live next door we have each others backs 24/7. We even might get walkie talkies. I love making people happy as happy is an amazing thing. I also love to travel The next topic is my top three favorite things: 1) Alice in Wonderland 2) Peter Pan 3) Korea and Korean PopCulture Don't judge i love my Disney and think that these two innocent yet dark and twisted stories are absolutely everything. I will get into more depth about them at another point. The Last topic is my top three favorite places and why 1) I love the Ocean. I want to become a Marine Biologist and i grew up by the ocean. I am like a fish out of water and when i was a kind obsessed over things like H2O (Kids programme) and the film Aquamarine. These were amazing but i just love the mystery of the ocean and the exploration of it. 2) I love woodlands, I live in a rural part of England and i love climbing trees and sitting by a stream f river in a woodland getting rays of sun on my skin listening to birds sings, There is truly no better medicine. 3) Lastly haunted and creepy places. I love abandoned buildings due to the history and how you can see how there lives were as they are untouched and left the way they were the last time that they were used. It is truly breathtaking. SO there you have it, some.....truly random facts about me that may or may not have been useful. I didn't want to be conventional as that is the opposite from me. I will post when i get the chance so sign up to the newsletter for alerts for new posts. If you want to know more about me then let me know through social media connected on this site and i will do a blog post on it. LOVE EVERYONE!! <3 kEep sMIliNg!!! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page