top of page

Story Time


I am a photographer who has always been a really shy person. But after tackling fears like having to quit my 12 year passion of dance after having a spinal condition. I have become someone who is braver and loves sharing things with other people. I would love people to enjoy my blog as i have spinal surgery this summer and want to use this blog to help people like me get physically stronger and also have fun in the normal things and the extraordinary things.

I want to use this blog loads more and make it a safe and happy place for not only myself but other people who use the site as that is a nice thing to be able to offer people. If you ever want to contact me and communicate my twitter account will be on here and you are welcome to tweet me any time and that goes the same for my Instagram, I would love to hear what you guys have to say and would love suggestions for content. And moving onto more exciting news I am now a very lucky person as I am the new beauty ambassador of beauty atelier and they sell loads of amazing products at amazing prices. I will be using these products in my daily life and will be using them throughout the blog and other social media. I hope you guys check out the products and there will be a vlog post in the next few weeks reviewing them. Now moving on to even more exciting news I have the once in a lifetime opportunity to be going to New York City this Sunday for 5 days. It is for my photography course I am currently on so will be as much for work as it will be for fun however I will be for sure posting loads of photos and information. so please check out my social media for all the fun stuff and you can be part of the journey too. There will be a blog post going up when I get back filling you in on all the wonderful stuff that happened as well as the a possibility in me making my first ever vlog which will go on my new vlog channel which you will be updated on so look out for more information on twitter. Anyway that is all for now as I need to go and eat more rich tea biscuits ( they are my favortes) and get packing!! still haven't and I leave in nearly 24 hours!!! Talk to you lovelies later,

STAY HAPPY!!!! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page