top of page

Glitter?!?

Sorry........ I missed last Sundays upload as I recently started my job at a cattery and have been busy saving up for a super secret announcement that I will be making in the near future, There might be some hints in my Instagram photos!!! Anyway moving onto new things it is a FESTIVE SEASON!!! I love this time of year as there are so many things to celebrate and many things to do. This includes Halloween, bonfire night, Christmas etc. I love it, fireworks being set off most nights sparkly lights everywhere and glittery Halloween costumes. So I thought what better way to celebrate than with a universal makeup look that can be interoperated in so many ways! (so more extreme than others). I am talking about different glitter makeup, I have some looks in here but I will put up an official tutorial blog post with some set looks that cover both ends of the glittery spectrum allowing people to chose how daring they want to be. I love using glitter in my makeup looks as it means that you can be creative and make a normal look more special in seconds. I love glitter makeup near the eyes as it can add attention to them especially if you have boring eyes like mine that could use a bit of spice to the bland! So here are some of the ways I have been wearing my makeup and look out for my next blog post that will be a tutorial on how to do some glitter looks. In the mean time here are some of my favorite ones that I have previously done for photoshoots. I hope it gives you some inspiration!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page