top of page

Lessons I want to share this week

So I thought I would put pen to paper (but in this case type up) and write the lessons I have learnt that keeps me happy and calm in times of chaos. I would like to start that trough this post I am listening to two main songs: 1) Pumpkin blood -- NONONO 2) The Vamps -- Jack Just thought you wanted to know and maybe try out some new music I mean it never hurt to try!! So my recent lesson is that curiosity never did any damage to me but cockiness has, and always will. I like to let curiosity guide where my feet may land as it has led me to see and discover so many new places, experiences and people. I think its because our brains know what is best for us. As we all need different things as we are all different and I think what we "need" is a matter of opinion and can't be objectified. However if you are too cocky you wont see the situation from different views and this can lead to you tripping up and hitting a rough time in life. My other is that our motivation is the most important thing ever. If your not motivated to do what you are doing then there is no real point to it as you wont get too far before giving up. And then you will start to feel down as you were unsuccessful at some thing you thought you loved. My last really major point to feeling happy is to do what you feel confident doing. And loving yourself and once you have hit that point you should reach out of your comfort zone. The best things are out of your comfort zone. The best things in life aren't free and the cost of them is bravery. These things don't have to be that big they just have to be different for you. This year for me has been a learning experience of leaving my comfort zone and for s

omeone with anxiety I thought this would be hard but it wasn't once I got there. I took a 4 hour train journey by myself at night for the first time. I got my hair cut short and I faced my fears of people confrontation at a large festival whilst volunteering . I am only just getting started and I am feeing happier. The other move was creating this blog and no matter what people say I will love it a lot. So keep aiming high and once you think you have reached your limit and your goal keeping going higher as you will be amazed by the things you can achieve. Love you all lots and lots, sweet dream xx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page