top of page

A New Change!

So to the many who don't know me, I have had exceptionally long and thick hair which many people have loved and praised. I always loved it but recently realized that the amount of hair I have for granted and didn't realize just how grateful I was. I could put it in any hairstyle I wanted and It was always healthy. Once I got thinking about it I felt really bad, then decided a change needed to be made and not for silly reasons, But gernerally as because I feel like I have more hair than I need. I decided to cut most of it off and donate it to the little princess trust, I think all of us that can grow out hair well should do this atleast once. I hope that I get to one day see the happy little girl who is smiling ear to ear knowing she can style her new hair. Knowing that there is someone out there who can enjoy that hair just as much as I did makes me smile. Helping others is a hobby of mine as it is so fun and rewarding, I hope that I can keep growing my hair and continue to do this, To help a kid with their confidence is amazing but I also hope the kids know that no matter whether they have lots of hair or not they are beautiful. Maybe even one day I will shave my head and join them in their style, So from now on short hair is something I am loving . I feel new and fresh and feel like this is just the beginning of many steps out of my comfort zone, I hope to share them all with you Rhiannon :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page